Tri-Valley Executives Association LogoHomeAbout TVEANewsletterTestimonialsMember DirectoryCalendarFAQSContact Us
 
Give & Get Qualified Leads With People You Know.
 
Member Directory
 
 Board of Directors
 
Mark Caufield, President
CDG Insurance
 
Kevin Gundry, Vice President & Membership
Custom Exteriors
 
Mike Peel, Treasurer
Sotheby's International Realty
 
Jay Woidtke, Retention
Law Office of Jay A. Woidtke
 
Matt Barber, Program
Harvey's Cleaners
 
Ray Lasala, Social
Dublin Nissan
 
Dave Silva, Member at Large
Silmar Flooring
 
Dave Jones, Past President
Tiger Carpet Cleaning
 
 Advertising/Marketing Service
 Kevin Lee
Wrecking Ball, Inc.
Phone: (415) 595-8211
klee@wreckingball.net
wreckingball.net
 
 Attorney - Estate Planning
 Jay A. Woidtke
Law Office of Jay Woidtke
20320 Redwood Rd.
Castro Valley, CA 94566
Phone: (510) 881-5026
Fax: (510) 881-0293
jay@woidtke.com
 
 Attorney - Family Law
 Christopher Rugaard
Law Office of Christopher P. Rugaard
2641 Crow Canyon Rd. Suite 3
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 820-8288
crugaardatty@aol.com
 
 Auto Body Repair
 Dave Sanchez, Sr.

B & S Hacienda Auto Body
3687 Old Santa Rita Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: (925) 847-8789
Fax: (925) 847-0804

5787 Scarlet Court
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 829-9333

6219 South FrontRoad
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: (925) 447-9890

2250 San Ramon Valley Blvd.
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 309-2540

 
 Auto Dealer
 Ray Lasala
Winn Kia
5510 Scarlett Drive
Dublin CA 94568
Phone:(925) 452-1000
Cell: (510) 754-5870
Fax: (925) 452-1099
jayraylasala@yahoo.com
www.winnkia.com
 
 Auto Detailing
 David Yamada
VEPA
39 California Ave.
Pleasanton CA 94566
Phone: 415-234-VEPA
Cell: 925-989-3910
david@4vepa.com
www.4vepa.com
 
 Business Coach
 Bradley K. Warren and Associates, Inc.
Brad Warren
5320 Proctor Lane
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-0107
brad@bradwarren.com
www.bradwarren.com
 
 Business Machines Sales & Svc
 The Swenson Group, Bus. Technologies
Mark Van Slambrook
207 Boeing Ct. Livermore CA 94551
Phone: 960-8910 x123, Fax: 960-8919
mvanslambrook@tsgbt.com
 
 Carpet Cleaning
 Dave Jones
Tiger Carpet Cleaning
5750 Sonoma Drive, Suite D
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 443-1100
Fax: (925) 417-7546
djones@jonestiger.com
 
 Certified Financial Planner
 Richard Gross, CFP, CMFC, MBA
Vice President, Wealth Management
Shone Asset Management
1676 N. California Blvd Suite 410
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Office: 925 472-0874
Cell: 925 876-0492
rgross@shoneassetmgmt.com
www.shoneassetmgmt.com
 
 Certified Public Accountant
 James Pease
Pease Tax & Accounting Services, Inc.
4234 Hacienda Dr. Ste. 120
Pleasanton CA 94588
Phone: (925) 230-9380
Fax: (925) 230-9381
jim@peasetax.com
www.peasetax.com
 
 Chiropractic
 James Sievers, D.C.
Pleasanton Family Chiropractic
5776 Stoneridge Mall Rd. Ste. 220
PleasantonCA 94588
Phone: 925-462-2633
Cell 925-825-1453
adiochiro3@gmail.com
 
 Computer Sales and Service
 Lawrence Ling
QES Computers, Inc.
5321 Hopyard Road, Suite J
Pleasanton CA 94588
Phone: (925) 463-8100
Fax: (925) 463-8108
lawrence@qescorp.com
http://www.qescorp.com/
 
 Dentistry
 Dr. Endre Selmeczy

Endre Selmeczy, DMD
489 North L Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 447-8344
Fax: (925) 447-4074
Cell: (925) 447-2761
selmeczy@pacbell.net
http://www.livermoresedation.com

 
 Doors - Sales/Service
 Joey Minahan
The Door Doctor
39 California Avenue, Suite 102
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 484-4290
Fax: (925) 484-3403
joeyminahan@hotmail.com
http://www.thedoordoctors.com
 
 Dry Cleaning and Laundry
 Matt Barber
Harveys Cleaners
6797 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin CA 94568
Phone: (925) 828-7214
matt.harveyscleaners@gmail.com
www.harveyscleaners.com
 
 Floor Coverings
 Dave Silva
Silmar Flooring
3950-C Valley Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 846-7600
Fax: (925) 846-7695
dsilva@silmarflooring.com
http://www.silmarflooring.com/
 
 General Contractor
 Joe Goulette
J.G. Construction
39 California Ave. #307
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 580-1800
 
 Heating and Air Conditioning Contractor
 Adrian Saucedo
Heating & Airflow
Phone: (925) 967-8873
Fax: (209) 391-0001
heatingandairflow@gmail.com
 
 House Cleaning Service
 Nancy Glatt
Impeccable Interiors
11040 Bollinger Canyon Rd. E-512
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 736-9600
nancy@impeccableinteriors.com
www.impeccableinteriors.com/
 
 Insurance - Liability/Workers' Comp/Auto
 Dan Brown
Onstad's Insurance Agency, Inc.
2266 Camino Ramon, PO Box 5099
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 242-7798
Fax: (925) 866-2050
dan@onstads.com
http://www.onstads.com/
 
 Insurance - Medical & Dental
 Mark Caufield
Cook, Disharoon & Greathouse, Inc.
1900 Embarcadero, Suite 206
Oakland, CA 94606
Cell: (925) 570-8566
Office: (510) 437-1900
mcaufield@cdginsurance.com
http://www.cdginsurance.com/
 
 Jeweler
 Chuck Eggers
Barons Jewelers
at Hacienda Crossings
4870 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin CA 94568
Phone: (925) 452-1700

chuck.eggers@baronsjewelers.com
baronsjewelers.com
 
 Landscape Maintenance
 Terry Johnston
R&S Landscaping and Maintenance
Phone: (925) 846-6821
terry@rsland.net
 
 Locksmith
 Earl Woodson
Transbay Locksmiths
PO Box 2497
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: (925) 580-2194
transbaylocksmiths@yahoo.com
 
 Mortgage Broker
 Darlene Crane-Peel
RPM Mortgage, Inc.
30 West Neal St. #105,
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 699-4377
Direct: (925) 461-2809
E-Fax: 866-526-1183
DCrane@rpm-mtg.com
http://www.rpm-mtg.com/dcrane
 
 Optometrist
 Barry C. Winston, O.D.
Amador Valley Optometry
4450 Black Avenue, Suite C
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 462-2600
Fax: (925) 462-2605
optobear1@sbcglobal.net
 
 Pest Control
 Sheri Facciolla & Jerimee Johnson

Patriot Pest Management
350 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 447-7100
Cell: (209) 321-4052
patriotone@att.net
www.patriotpest4u.com

 
 Plumber
 Keith Westphal

Westphal Plumbing and Rooter, Inc.
849 East Stanley Blvd. #257
Livermore CA 94551
Phone: (510) 825-3746
Cell: (510) 825-3746
westphalplumbing@gmail.com
www.westphalplumbinginc.com

 
 Printing & Digital Imaging
 Wayne Yeaw
Alpha Omega Print & Marketing
1063-A Serpentine Lane
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 426-2511
Fax: (925) 426-2517
Cell: (925) 519-7754
wayne@alphaomegaprint.com
http://www.alphaomegaprint.com
 
 Property Management
 Manny Martin
Amador Valley Property Management Co.
6990 Village Parkway, Suite 204
Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (925) 551-8700
Fax: (925) 829-4463
amadorvpm@aol.com
http://www.avpm.com
 
 Real Estate Appraiser
 Larry Brumm
Phone: 925-846-1096
larry.brumm@att.net
 
 Real Estate - Residential
 Mike Peel

Venture Sotheby's International Realty
509 Main Street
Pleasanton CA 94566
Phone: 925-963-2449
mike@mepeel.com

 
 Solar Energy Contractor
 Brian Rinna
RePower
1152 Stealth Street
Livermore CA 94551
Phone: (925) 454-1810
Fax: (855) 765-8648
brinna@solaruniverse.com
www.repowerlivermore.com
 
 Stock Broker
 Dave Parker
Edward Jones
413 Sycamore Valley Rd. W
Danville , CA 94596
Phone: (925) 837-7730
Cell: (925) 640-8860
david.parker@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
 
 Tires & Alignment
 Dave Cherry
Big "O" Tires
3688-A Washington Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 462-7650 / (925) 373-0660
www.bigo.com
 
 Watch Repair
Thomas Tong
Thomas Watch Repair Services
4625 First Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 872-0108
thomaswatchrepair@gmail.com
 
 Windows – Sales & Replacements
 Kevin Gundry
Custom Exteriors
440 Boulder Ct. Ste. 400
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 249-2280
kgundry@custom-exteriors.com
www.custom-exteriors.com